All The Audio You Can Eat

Game of Thrones (Seasons 1-7)

In preparation of the final season of Game of Thrones...

Scheim recaps seasons 1-7 of Game of Thrones.

Set on the fictional continents of Westeros and Essos, Game of Thrones has several plots and a large ensemble cast, but follows three story arcs. The first arc is about the Iron Throne of the Seven Kingdoms, and follows a web of alliances and conflicts among the noble dynasties either vying to claim the throne or fighting for independence from it. The second story arc focuses on the last descendant of the realm's deposed ruling dynasty, who has been exiled and is plotting a return to the throne. The third story arc follows the Night's Watch, a longstanding brotherhood charged with defending the realm against the ancient threats of the fierce peoples and legendary creatures that lie far north of The Wall, and an impending winter that threatens the realm.

Starring -

Peter Dinklage... Tyrion Lannister

Lena Headey... Cersei Lannister

Emilia Clarke... Daenerys Targaryen

Kit Harington... Jon Snow

Sophie Turner... Sansa Stark

Maisie Williams...Arya Stark

Nikolaj Coster-Waldau... Jaime Lannister

Iain Glen... Jorah Mormont

Join the conversation on Twitter: @MACandGUpodcast